<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments for The SooFoo</title>
	<atom:link href="http://thesoofoo.com/comments/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://thesoofoo.com</link>
	<description>Professional Restaurant Reviews for Sioux Falls</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 02 May 2012 11:45:30 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on Hello world! by Myagooshki</title>
		<link>http://thesoofoo.com/hello-world/#comment-3</link>
		<dc:creator>Myagooshki</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 02 May 2012 11:45:30 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://thesoofoo.com/?p=1#comment-3</guid>
		<description>What kind of esoteric crap is this? I&#039;m searching to find a professional restaurant review for my Journalism class. Every single &quot;review&quot; that I find on the internet is 1-2 paragraphs and it&#039;s on some forum site! I figured this might be helpful, but it seems to be one of those websites that looks really interesting and pertinent to what you&#039;re looking for but is actually a load of misleading garbage. Unless the stupid blocks at my school are preventing me from seeing the rest of the site. I&#039;ll give you guys that. This website truly does look to prestigious for me to believe it is truly a load of garbage. But the comment above me by Mr. Word Press leads me to believe that this could possibly be some kind of macro.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>What kind of esoteric crap is this? I&#8217;m searching to find a professional restaurant review for my Journalism class. Every single &#8220;review&#8221; that I find on the internet is 1-2 paragraphs and it&#8217;s on some forum site! I figured this might be helpful, but it seems to be one of those websites that looks really interesting and pertinent to what you&#8217;re looking for but is actually a load of misleading garbage. Unless the stupid blocks at my school are preventing me from seeing the rest of the site. I&#8217;ll give you guys that. This website truly does look to prestigious for me to believe it is truly a load of garbage. But the comment above me by Mr. Word Press leads me to believe that this could possibly be some kind of macro.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on Hello world! by Mr WordPress</title>
		<link>http://thesoofoo.com/hello-world/#comment-1</link>
		<dc:creator>Mr WordPress</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 03 Nov 2010 01:20:50 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://thesoofoo.com/?p=1#comment-1</guid>
		<description>Hi, this is a comment.&lt;br /&gt;To delete a comment, just log in and view the post&#039;s comments. There you will have the option to edit or delete them.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hi, this is a comment.<br />To delete a comment, just log in and view the post&#039;s comments. There you will have the option to edit or delete them.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

